SEO Rank Reporter 2.1.7 - en to zh translation catalogue (181 entries)

en: Add Keywords
zh: 添加关键字

en: Do you really want to add this keyword?
zh: 您确定要添加这个关键字？

en: Please confirm that the URL below is correct.
zh: 请确认下面的URL网址正确无误。

en: More than one URL of that domain was found. Please select the URL you'd like to add to the reporter
zh: 发现该域的多个URL。请选择您想添加到报告器中的URL网址

en: Not in top 100 results
zh: 不在前100个结果中

en: *Search was made at %1$s
zh: *在％1 $ S进行搜索

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: You must add a keyword.
zh: 您必须添加一个关键字。

en: You must add a full URL.
zh: 您必须添加一个完整的URL网址。

en: Referring Keywords
zh: 引荐关键词

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: No keywords have been added
zh: 未添加关键字

en: You'll need to add keywords/urls to give the SEO Rank Reporter something to report. The SEO Rank Reporter is on a set schedule that was started when you activated this plugin. It will check your chosen keyword rankings every 3 days.
zh: 您需要添加关键字/URL网址，以便SEO排名报告器查询。 当您激活该插件时，会同时开启SEO排名报告器预先设定好的时间表。报告器将每隔3天在该时刻检查您选择的关键字排名。

en: Rankings were not checked. Rankings can only be checked once per day.
zh: 无法检查排名。每天只能检查一次排名。

en: Do you really want to remove this keyword? This action cannot be undone.
zh: 你确定要删除此关键字？此操作不可撤消。

en: Graph from %1$s to %2$s
zh: 从 ％1$s 到 ％2$s 的图表

en: Last rank check was on %1$sNext rank check scheduled for %2$s
zh: 上一次排名检查于％1$s进行。下一次排名检查将于％2 $ s进行。

en: *When %1$sRank Change%2$s includes %1$s+%2$s, this keyword started ranking outside the first 100 results%3$s *Visits are the number of page visits since the last rank check (every 3 days). Visits will be blank if the URL does not contain %4$s
zh: *当%1$s排名变化 ％2$s 包括％1$s +％2$s时，此关键字的初始排名不在前100个结果内％3$s *访问量是指上次排名检查（每3天一次）之后页面的访问次数。如果URL网址不包含％4$s，访问量将显示空白。

en: SEO Rank Reporter Settings
zh: SEO排名报告器设置

en: Email notification updated
zh: 已更新电子邮件通知

en: All data has been removed. If you wish to completely remove the table, you may now deactivate the plugin.
zh: 所有数据已被删除。如果您想彻底删除表格，您现在可以关闭插件。

en: Do you really want to delete all your data? This action cannot be undone.
zh: 您确定要删除所有的数据？此操作不可撤消。

en: Google Country URL
zh: Google各个国家URL网址

en: Select which URL you'd like the Rank Reporter to use
zh: 选择你想让排名报告器使用的URL

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚群岛

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉岛

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜岛和巴布达岛

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英属维尔京群岛

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh: 科特迪瓦

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Dem. Rep. of the Congo
zh: 刚果民主共和国

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Federated States of Micronesia
zh: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: France
zh: 法国

en: The Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: Georgia
zh: 乔治亚

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰

en: Guernsey
zh: 格恩西岛

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Isle of Man
zh: 曼恩岛

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Jersey
zh: 泽西岛

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Korea
zh: 韩国

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: México
zh: 墨西哥

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特岛

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Panamá
zh: 巴拿马

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Perú
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Pitcairn Islands
zh: 皮特克恩群岛

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎哥

en: Rep. of the Congo
zh: 刚果共和国

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: Saint Helena
zh: 圣赫勒拿

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Email Notifications
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Check this box to turn on email notifications
zh: 选中此项以打开电子邮件通知

en: Email Recipient(s)
zh: 电子邮件收件人

en: (separate by comma)
zh: （用逗号分隔）

en: Notify me when a keyword changes rank %1$s positions (up or down)
zh: 关键字排名变化％1 $ s（向上或向下）位时通知我

en: Remove Ranking Data
zh: 删除排名数据

en: To avoid accidentally losing your data, the SEO Rank Reporter plugin will not delete your data when it is deactivated or upgraded. Clicking the delete button below will remove all data collected (this action cannot be undone). Only use this button if you wish to completely remove the plugin and all its corresponding data from Wordpress.
zh: 为了避免意外丢失数据，SEO排名报告器插件在被关闭或升级时不会删除您的数据。点击下面的删除按钮将删除所有收集到的数据（此操作不可撤消）。只有当您想从WordPress中彻底删除插件及所有相应数据时，才应使用此按钮。

en: Remove keywords and all ranking data
zh: 删除关键字及所有排名数据

en: Try other Rank Tracking Tools
zh: 尝试其他的排名跟踪工具

en: Use these other sources to watch your site rankings:
zh: 使用其他资源观察您的网站排名：

[ctx: AuthorityLabs is a company name]
en: AuthorityLabs - 10 keywords free
zh: AuthorityLabs - 可免费查询10个关键字

[ctx: SEOMoz is a company name]
en: SEOMoz's Rank Tracker - The Best SEO Software
zh: SEOMoz排名跟踪器 - 最好的SEO软件

en: Like this Plugin?
zh: 喜欢这款插件？

en: Show your love by doing something below:
zh: 为了表示您的喜爱，您可以：

en: Rate it on Wordpress.org
zh: 在Wordpress.org上为它评分

en: Donate!
zh: 捐款！

en: Vote that this version works
zh: 投票支持这个版本

en: Are you a native speaker of another language?
zh: 您的母语不是英语？

en: Contact me about translating this plugin
zh: 请与我联系翻译该插件的事宜

[ctx: between two dates - eg March 6 to April 5]
en: to
zh: 至

note: #-#-#-#-#  plugin.pot (SEO Rank Reporter 2.1.7)  #-#-#-#-# Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: SEO Rank Reporter
zh: SEO排名报告器

[ctx: "Reporter" is Proper Noun]
en: Add to Reporter
zh: 添加至报告器

[ctx: "Reporter" is Proper Noun]
en: Confirm and Add to Reporter
zh: 确认并添加至报告器

en: Check Rankings Now
zh: 立即检查排名

en: Not yet checked
zh: 尚未检查

en: Not in top 100
zh: 不在前100个结果中

en: Click to Sort
zh: 点击排序

en: Opens New Window
zh: 打开新窗口

en: Remove
zh: 删除

[ctx: CSV is excel filetype - means "comma-separated"]
en: Download CSV
zh: 下载CSV

en: Rank
zh: 排名

en: Graph
zh: 图表

en: Keyword
zh: 关键字

en: URL
zh: URL网址

en: Current Rank
zh: 目前排名

en: Rank Change
zh: 排名变化

en: Start Rank
zh: 初始排名

en: Visits
zh: 访问量

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Update Email Notifications
zh: 更新电子邮件通知

en: Delete All Data
zh: 删除所有数据

en: Get keyword rankings checked daily
zh: 每日检查关键字排名

en: Try Authority Labs%1$s - 10 Keywords Free
zh: 试用Authority Labs1％$ S - 可免费查询10个关键字

en: Twice Weekly
zh: 每周两次

en: %1$sCountry URL Updated. The Rank Reporter will now use %2$s when searching for rankings.%3$sWarning: Any data collected up to this point will still reflect the old Google URL.%4$s
zh: ％1 $ s各个国家URL网址已更新。在搜索排名时，排名报告器现在将使用％2 $ Ss。％3 $s警告：目前为止收集到的任何数据仍反映的是旧的Google URL网址。％4 $ S

en: Previous Rank
zh: 上次排名

en: %1$sKeyword Ranking Changes from %2$sThe following keywords have changed ranking positions on Google since the last rank check on %3$sKeyword%4$sURL%4$sCurrent Rank%4$sPrevious Rank%4$sRank Change%5$sChange email settings%6$sRank notifications brought to you by SEO Rank Reporter %7$s
zh: ％1 $ s关键字排名变化已经从%2$s以下关键字自上次于％3 $ s进行的排名检查后在Google上的排名位置有所变化。关键字％4 $ SURL网址％4 $ s目前排名％4$s上次排名％4$s排名变化％5$s更改电子邮件设置%6$s由SEO排名报告器发送排名通知％7$s

en: Keyword Ranking Changes from %1$s The following keywords have changed ranking positions on Google since the last rank check on %2$s Change email settings at %3$s Rank notifications brought to you by SEO Rank Reporter %4$s
zh: 关键字排名在%2$s中的变化 以下关键字自上次于％3 $ s进行的排名检查后，在Google上的排名位置有所变化。关键字％4 $ sURL网址％4 $ s目前排名％4$s上次排名％4$s排名变化％5$s更改在%6$s中的电子邮件设置 由SEO排名报告器发送给您的排名通知％7$s

en: ALERT: Keyword Ranking Changes from
zh: 警告：关键字排名在 的变化

en: From: Rank Reporter |
zh: 从：排名报告器|

en: Not in top 100 Results
zh: 不在前100个结果中

en: Keyword added to the Rank Reporter
zh: 关键字添加至排名报告器

en: Keyword already added to Rank Reporter
zh: 关键字已添加至排名报告器

en: Keyword removed
zh: 关键字已删除

en: Visits Graph
zh: 访问量图表

en: %1$sNo data to graph%2$s - None of your keyword(s) for %3$s have any ranking data to report in a graph. Your website must rank within the first 100 results to be tracked.
zh: ％1 $ 没有数据添加至图表％2 $ S - 您为％3 $ S设置的关键字均没有任何排名数据可以在图表中报告。您的网站必须排在前100个结果中才能被跟踪。

en: You can only graph one set at a time
zh: 您一次只能用图表展示一组数据

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Track your Google rankings every 3 days and view a report in an easy-to-read graph. Vizualize your traffic spikes and drops in relation to your rankings and get emails notifying you of ranking changes.
zh: 每3天一次跟踪您的Google排名，并用简单易读的图表查看报告。把关系到您排名的流量高峰和下降形象化，并接收电子邮件通知您的排名变化。

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: David Scoville
zh: 大卫·斯科维尔
